RemnantMS
Login, or register.
RemnantMS
Login, or register.
RemnantMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Perfection's Gm App

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Perfection
Perfection

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2010-04-03

Perfection's Gm App Empty
PostSubject: Perfection's Gm App   Perfection's Gm App EmptyApril 3rd 2010, 1:45 am

Hi I'm Nicholas / Perfection .

I'm 17 years of age.(soon) .

I am from Singapore

My Timezone is GMT +8 .

You can ask me for my MSN or you can ask Sam for it.

I am Applying for the post of GameMaster on the MapleStory Private Server , RemnantMS.
I have a lot of experiences as a GameMaster / Admin / Player / Hacker on Maplestory.

As a Hacker - I've learned what the hacks can do , i also learned how the hacks can be detected . I also know various hacking spots for players . Since i used to do that.

As a Player - I've got to know some people on the server and i know what the players are complaining about. I also know what the server is missing .

As a GameMaster - I know that i will not give free item's and even though you are my friend , i will not give in to you.

I've been a Gm in a ton of servers , But never in a MapleSEA Private server .
But the first few i've been in a gm are

DragonMs (Sam's Server)(First Server i Became a gm on)
EmoStory (Hamachi Server)(Second Sever)

And a few more that i can't remember. Perfection's Gm App Icon_cry

I recently just started playing MapleStory Private Servers again. I had quit because of my exams.(But i still failed in the end Perfection's Gm App Lol )